Location and Hours of Polling Places

<u>Municipality</u> <u>Location</u>

Town of Spring Green Town Hall – E4411 Kennedy Road

Village of Plain Plain Municipal Office-510 Main Street

Town of Bear Creek Bear Creek Town Hall – CTH G

Town of Troy Town Hall – S10371 Cty. Rd. C

Village of Lone Rock Village Office, 314 E. Forest Street

Town of Buena Vista Buena Vista Town Hall - Gotham

Village of Arena Arena Village Hall – 345 West Street

Town of Arena Arena Town Hall – Hwy. 14

Town of Wyoming Wyoming Town Hall – Hwy. 23

Town of Clyde Community Center – Hwy. 130

Town of Black Earth Black Earth Village Office – 1210 Mills Street

Town of Honey Creek Honey Creek Town Hall – E8721 Cty. Rd. C

Town of Franklin Town Shop Office Rm., 550 Main Street, Plain

Town of Ridgeway Town Hall - 6300 Town Hall Road

Town of Ithaca Town Garage – Willow Creek Rd.

All polling places will be open at 7:00 A.M. and will close at 8:00 P.M. All polling places are accessible to elderly and disabled voters.